A positive view of startups in crisis

Most startups have taken the necessary measures and done their homework during the crisis. If not, it is high time to make sure that the train has not left the station. Those who are not already optimally aligned at the outset will also have a hard time after the crisis.

Positive view of the potentials

Those who have already been able to score points during the crisis or have kept their eye on the ball definitely have the potential to achieve great things. Successful startups do not allow themselves to be distracted from the essentials - not even by global crises.

Validate business model

Many startups have reviewed their business models during the crisis. Other startups have failed in this regard. Therefore, a methodical procedure should be used to evaluate one's own company - such as through a Business Model Canvas. If necessary, the review of one's own business model may also result in new business areas that were not seen at all before.

New markets and market gaps for startups

There is further room for maneuver in the case of spontaneously emerging or opening markets. Either you can adapt your portfolio to the current requirements and transfer parts of it to the emerging market niche. Or you dare to jump into the deep end and found a new startup for the respective purpose.

Jumping on the bandwagon

For the startups that have missed the boat, there are definitely opportunities in mergers with successful startups or even established companies from Germany and abroad. This can lead to further growth even after the crisis and new markets can be opened up.

The power of ideas

It seems as if the crisis does not - or has not - prevented startups in general from realizing their ideas. Here, other factors - such as corporate culture, financial structuring, existing networks, etc. - simply play a superior role.

IDEATON AS A SERVICE:

www.ideation-as-a-service.com

Author:

Comment:

Related Posts:

Courage

We are only one click away

We use your data only for communication with you and do not pass them on to third parties under any circumstances!

Eine positive Betrachtung von StartUps in der Krise

Die meisten Startups haben in der Krise die erforderlichen Maßnahmen erledigt und ihre Hausaufgaben gemacht. Wenn nicht, so wir es höchste Eisenbahn, damit der Zug nicht abgefahren ist. Wer jetzt nicht bereits im Ansatz optimal ausgerichtet ist, dem wird es auch nach der Krise schwerfallen.

Positive Betrachtung der Potentiale

Wer in der Krise bereits punkten konnte bzw. am Ball geblieben ist, hat durchaus das Potential Großes zu erreichen. Erfolgreiche Startups lassen sich nicht vom Wesentlichen ablenken – nicht einmal durch weltweite Krisen.

Geschäftsmodell validieren

Viele Startups haben ihre Geschäftsmodelle in der Krise überprüft. Andere Startups sind hieran gescheitert. Daher sollte über ein methodisches Verfahren das eigene Unternehmen bewertet werden – wie z.B. durch eine Business Model Canvas. Ggf. ergeben sich aus der Überprüfung des eigenen Geschäftsmodells auch neue Geschäftsfelder, die zuvor gar nicht gesehen wurden.

Neue Märke und Marktlücken für Startups

Weiteren Spielraum gibt es bei sich spontan ergebenden bzw. öffnenden Märkten. Entweder man kann sein Portfolio der dann aktuellen Anforderung anpassen und Teile davon auf die entstehende Marktlücke transferieren. Oder man wagt den Sprung ins kalte Wasser und gründet gleich ein neues Startup zu dem jeweiligen Zweck.

Auf den Zug aufspringen

Für die StartUps, die den Zug verpasst haben, bestehen durchaus Chancen im Zusammenschluss mit erfolgreichen Startups oder auch etablierten Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland. Dieses kann auch nach der Krise zu weiterem Wachstum führen und es können so neue Märkte erschlossen werden.

Die Macht der Ideen

Es scheint, als ob die Krise Startups im Allgemeinen nicht daran hindert – bzw. daran gehindert hat – ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen. Hierbei spielen einfach andere Faktoren – wie z.B. Unternehmenskultur, finanzielle Strukturierung, bestehende Netzwerke, etc. – eine übergeordnete Rolle.

IDEATON AS A SERVICE:

www.ideation-as-a-service.com

Autor:

Kommentieren:

Verwandte Beiträge:

Nur Mut

Wir sind nur ein Klick entfernt

Wir nutzen ihre Daten nur für die Kommunikation mit ihnen und geben diese auf keinen Fall an Dritte weiter!