NDA / non-disclosure agreement

 

Between Our

 

commissioning customer

 

- following "Client" -

 

and

 

NEURONprocessing UG

Office: Grindelberg 15a
20144 Hamburg

 

- following "Contractor" -

 

- together in the following "Contractors" -

 

 

1.     Subject of the contract

1.1.   In the course of the processing, an NEURONprocessing Ideation to be commissioned. The contractor shall be the be the contractual partner. Within this framework, the contractual partners shall exchange online information about the NEURONprocessing  Platform off. The contracting parties will intensify this exchange of information in the future.

 

1.2.   This The purpose of this non-disclosure agreement is to prevent the further exchange of information the confidentiality obligations of the contracting parties during the initiation phase. during the initiation phase. The initiation phase ends with the order confirmation, at the latest with the immediate start of the execution of the activity by the contractor. contractor.

 

2.     Confidential Information

2.1.   Confidential information within the meaning of For the purposes of this Confidentiality Agreement, Confidential Information is all information which

2.1.1.  by one of the contracting parties or expressly designated as confidential in text form by one or both of the contracting parties. in text form

2.1.2.  information protected according to §§ 17 and 18 UWG protected information, in particular know-how

2.1.3.  are protected by industrial or other property rights, e.g. design material for software within the meaning of sec. 69a (1) UrhG

2.1.4.  are subject to a legal or contractual contractual obligation of secrecy or are of a similar nature with regard to the need for protection in terms of the need for protection, e.g. banking secrecy, data protection or professional duty of confidentiality for lawyers, tax consultants or auditors or auditors

2.1.5.  where the secrecy interest of the disclosing secrecy interest of the disclosing party arises from the nature of the information is given.

The concept of "information" in the aforementioned sense includes both the data itself and the data carriers containing the data. data carriers.

 

2.2.   The term "confidential information" does not include Confidential information does not include information that

2.2.1. public are known

2.2.2. after after a written declaration by the disclosing contracting party to waive the protection may be published

2.2.3. the the receiving party by means other than through the disclosing party and no other than by the disclosing contractual partner and no obligation of secrecy was obligation of secrecy was violated.

The contractual partner who invokes one of the aforementioned exceptions of the aforementioned exceptions must prove their existence in case of doubt.

 

3.     Permitted Permitted activities and unauthorised operations

3.1.   The contracting parties are to use the information in the manner that is expedient and customary for the and customary for the performance of the cooperation.

 

3.2.   Information received may only be be made available only to those employees who are involved in the cooperation, and collaboration, and only to the extent that it is appropriate to the employee's the employee's job responsibilities within the scope of the collaboration.

 

3.3.   External consultants may be provided with information external consultants may be provided with information, insofar as these professional confidentiality obligation, this may be necessary and expedient for the cooperation necessary and expedient for the cooperation.

 

3.4.   Information may be disclosed to third parties third parties if the disclosing party has given its prior written consent to this. agreed to this in writing. If the third party is an affiliated company of the receiving contractual partner company within the meaning of §§ 15 et seq. AktG (German Stock Corporation Act) and its involvement is necessary and expedient for the project, the other contracting party may not refuse its consent without good cause.

 

3.5.   Any statutory or official of the contracting parties based on official orders shall remain unaffected by this. remain unaffected by this.

 

3.6.   No contracting party may use or apply for or create any proprietary rights in the confidential information of the other contracting party use, exploit or apply for or create such rights, unless otherwise expressly expressly agreed in writing.

 

3.7.   Neither party may make the offer to employees of the other party make the offer to employees of the other contracting partyto use it during the the duration of this agreement or within a period of three calendar years thereafter (non-solicitation clause). (non-solicitation clause). The non-solicitation clause also obliges affiliated of the one contracting party and also protects affiliated companies of the other contracting third party in the sense of a contract for the benefit of third parties. of the other contracting party with regard to their employees. The contractual partners are liable for the actions of their respective affiliated companies. A such employment contract shall be deemed equivalent to other offers and agreements and agreements on the basis of which the employee's work no longer benefits the hitherto the contracting party hiring the employee to date, but in whole or in part to the other contracting party.

 

4.     Duties

4.1.   The contractual partners shall protect and confidential information with the necessary care, at least with the care with which they protect their own comparable information. protect. Information shall be secured in such a way that misuse and unauthorized unauthorized knowledge are excluded.

 

4.2.   Each contracting party may demand from the other contracting party that a person taking cognizance of the information to maintain confidentiality in accordance with this confidentiality agreement and that this is agreement and that this is proven to the requesting contractual partner in advance. in advance.

 

4.3.   Each contracting party shall inform the transferred contracting party immediately and in writing if it has knowledge or even of an imminent or actual violation of the confidentiality interests of the other party of the confidentiality interests of the other contracting party. This also includes shall also include knowledge or suspicions outside the cooperation in this project. project.

 

4.4.   Each contracting party shall inform the other contracting party without undue delay in the case of subsection 3.5. of of a statutory or official order based duty of disclosure. disclosure obligation.

 

5.    Contractual penalty

5.1.   A contractual penalty is not provided for.

 

5.2.   If a contractual penalty is deemed necessary is deemed necessary, this general NDA shall be extended by mutual agreement. extended.

 

6.     Duration of agreement

6.1.   This confidentiality agreement shall apply, unless otherwise agreed between the contracting parties, in perpetuity. is agreed between the contracting parties.

 

6.2.   The agreement may be terminated by either party at any time, but at the earliest on a date on which the cooperation date on which the cooperation referred to in no. 1 ends.

 

6.3.   The agreement ends in any case in any case at the end of the third month after the end of the cooperation.

 

7.     Duration of effect

Unless otherwise the obligations arising from this non-disclosure agreement shall continue to apply agreement shall continue to apply beyond the end of the agreement. beyond the end of the agreement.

 

 

 

8.    Final provisions

8.1.   Changes and additions to the agreement must be made in writing to written form in order to be effective.

 

8.2.   Place of performance and jurisdiction for all disputes arising from and in connection with this agreement shall be the of the contractor, provided that the customer is a merchant, a legal person under public law of public law or a special fund under public law.

 

8.3.   Should any provision of this agreement is or becomes invalid in whole or in part, or if the agreement is incomplete be incomplete, the content of the remainder of the agreement shall not be shall not be affected. The parties to the agreement undertake to replace the invalid provision by such a provision, which corresponds to the sense and purpose of the and purpose of the ineffective provision in a legally effective manner. economically.

[Place of order, the [date of order],
Hamburg, the [date of order]
Client
Thomas Tankiewicz
[*client = orderer]
NEURONprocessing UG
Organization of the principal (authorized signatory)
Thomas Tankiewicz (Managing Director)

NDA / Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung

 

Zwischen unserem

 

beauftragendem Kunden

 

- nachfolgend „Auftraggeber“ -

 

und

 

NEURONprocessing UG

Büro: Grindelberg 15a
20144 Hamburg

 

- nachfolgend „Auftragnehmer“ -

 

- gemeinsam nachfolgend „Vertragspartner“ -

 

 

1.     Vertragsgegenstand

1.1.   Der Auftraggeber ist im Zuge der Abwicklung, eine NEURONprocessing Ideation in Auftrag zu geben. Der Auftragnehmer soll hierfür der Vertragspartner sein. Die Vertragspartner tauschen in diesem Rahmen online Informationen über die NEURONprocessing  Plattform aus. Die Vertragspartner werden diesen Informationsaustausch zukünftig forcieren.

 

1.2.   Mit dieser Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung soll der weitere Austausch von Informationen im Hinblick auf die Verschwiegenheitspflichten der Vertragspartner während der Anbahnungsphase geregelt werden. Die Anbahnungsphase endet mit der Auftragsbestätigung, spätestens aber mit unmittelbarem Beginn der Ausführung der Tätigkeit durch den Auftragnehmer.

 

2.     Vertrauliche Informationen

2.1.   Vertrauliche Informationen im Sinne dieser Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung sind alle Informationen, die

2.1.1.  von einem der Vertragspartner oder beiden Vertragspartnern ausdrücklich und in Textform als vertraulich bezeichnet wurden

2.1.2.  zu den nach den §§ 17 und 18 UWG geschützte Informationen gehören, insbesondere Know-how

2.1.3.  durch gewerbliche oder andere Schutzrechte geschützt sind, z.B. Entwurfsmaterial für Software im Sinne des § 69a Abs. 1 UrhG

2.1.4.  unter eine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Geheimhaltungspflicht fallen oder von ähnlicher Natur im Hinblick auf die Schutzbedürftigkeit sind, z.B. Bankgeheimnis, Datenschutz oder berufsrechtliche Verschwiegenheitspflicht bei Rechtsanwälten, Steuerberatern oder Wirtschaftsprüfern

2.1.5.  bei denen sich das Geheimhaltungsinteresse des offenbarenden Vertragspartners aus der Natur Informationen gibt.

Unter dem Begriff der „Information“ im vorgenannten Sinne fallen sowohl die Daten an sich als auch die mit den Daten versehenen Datenträger.

 

2.2.   Nicht unter den Begriff der vertraulichen Information fallen solche Informationen, die

2.2.1. öffentlich bekannt sind

2.2.2. nach schriftlicher Erklärung des offenbarenden Vertragspartners auf Verzicht des Schutzes veröffentlicht werden

2.2.3. dem empfangenden Vertragspartner auf anderem Wege als durch den offenbarenden Vertragspartner bekannt wurden und hierbei durch niemanden eine Geheimhaltungspflicht verletzt wurde.

Derjenige Vertragspartner, der sich auf eine der vorstehenden Ausnahmen beruft, hat im Zweifelsfall deren Vorliegen zu beweisen.

 

3.     Zulässige Tätigkeiten und unerlaubte Vorgänge

3.1.   Den Vertragspartnern wird eingeräumt, die Informationen in der Art und Weise zu benutzen wie dies zur Durchführung der Zusammenarbeit zweckmäßig und üblich ist.

 

3.2.   Erhaltene Informationen dürfen nur an diejenigen angestellten Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung gestellt werden, den die Zusammenarbeit einbezogen sind, und zwar nur in dem Maße, wie dies der Aufgabenstellung des Mitarbeiters im Rahmen der Zusammenarbeit entspricht.

 

3.3.   Externen Beratern dürfen Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt werden, soweit diese Berater einer Berufsverschwiegenheitspflicht unterliegen kann dies für die Zusammenarbeit notwendig und zweckmäßig ist.

 

3.4.   Informationen dürfen Dritten dann überlassen werden, wenn der offenbarende Vertragspartner dem zuvor schriftlich zugestimmt hat. Ist der Dritte mit dem empfangenden Vertragspartner ein verbundenes Unternehmen im Sinne der §§ 15 ff. AktG und ist seine Einbeziehung für das Projekt notwendig und zweckmäßig, darf der andere Vertragspartner der Zustimmung nicht ohne wichtigen Grund verweigern.

 

3.5.   Etwaige gesetzliche oder auf behördliche Anordnung beruhende Offenbarungspflichten der Vertragspartner bleiben hiervon unberührt.

 

3.6.   Kein Vertragspartner darf Schutzrechte an den vertraulichen Informationen des jeweils anderen Vertragspartner nutzen, verwerten oder solche beantragen oder schaffen, sofern nicht etwas anderes ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart worden ist.

 

3.7.   Kein Vertragspartner darf angestellten Mitarbeitern des anderen Vertragspartners das Angebot machen, ihn während der Dauer dieser Vereinbarung oder im Zeitraum von drei Kalenderjahren danach einzustellen (Abwerbeverbot). Das Abwerbeverbot verpflichtet auch verbundene Unternehmen des einen Vertragspartners und schützt auch im Sinne eines Vertrages zu Gunsten Dritter verbundene Unternehmen des anderen Vertragspartners in Bezug auf deren Mitarbeiter. Die Vertragspartner haften sofern für die Handlungen der mit ihnen jeweils verbundenen Unternehmen. Einen solchen Arbeitsvertrag stehen andere Angebote und Vereinbarungen gleich, aufgrund derer die Arbeitskraft des Mitarbeiters nicht mehr dem bislang einstellenden Vertragspartner zugutekommt, sondern ganz oder teilweise dem anderen Vertragspartner.

 

4.     Pflichten

4.1.   Die Vertragspartner schützen und sichern die vertraulichen Informationen mit der erforderlichen Sorgfalt, zumindest aber mit der Sorgfalt, mit welcher sie eigene vergleichbare Informationen schützen. Informationen werden zur Verwaltung gesichert, dass Missbrauch und unbefugte Kenntnisnahme ausgeschlossen sind.

 

4.2.   Jeder Vertragspartner kann vom jeweils anderen Vertragspartner verlangen, dass eine Kenntnis nehmende Person schriftlich zur Verschwiegenheit nach Maßgabe dieser Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung verpflichtet wird und dass dies dem fordernden Vertragspartner im Voraus nachgewiesen wird.

 

4.3.   Jeder Vertragspartner unterrichtet den übertragenen Vertragspartner unverzüglich und schriftlich, wenn er Kenntnis oder auch nur den Verdacht einer bevorstehenden oder stattgefundenen Verletzung der Geheimhaltungsinteressen des anderen Vertragspartners hat. Hierunter fallen auch Erkenntnisse oder Verdachtsmomente außerhalb der Zusammenarbeit in diesem Projekt.

 

4.4.   Jeder Vertragspartner unterrichtet unverzüglich den jeweils anderen Vertragspartner in einem Fall der Z. 3.5. von einer gesetzlichen oder auf behördliche Anordnung beruhenden Offenbarungspflicht.

 

5.    Vertragsstrafe

5.1.   Eine Vertragsstrafe ist nicht vorgesehen.

 

5.2.   Wird eine Vertragsstrafe als erforderlich erachtet, so gilt es dieses allgemeine NDA in gegenseitiger Absprache zu erweitern.

 

6.     Vereinbarungsdauer

6.1.   Diese Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung gilt, soweit nichts anderes zwischen den Vertragspartnern vereinbart worden ist, auf Dauer.

 

6.2.   Die Vereinbarung kann von jedem Vertragspartner jederzeit gekündigt werden, jedoch frühestens auf einen Zeitpunkt, zu welchem die in Z. 1. genannte Zusammenarbeit endet.

 

6.3.   Die Vereinbarung endet in jedem Fall mit Ablauf des dritten Monats nach Ende der Zusammenarbeit.

 

7.     Wirkungsdauer

Soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist, gelten die Verpflichtungen aus der vorliegenden Geheimhaltungsvereinbarung dauerhaft auch über das Ende der Vereinbarung hinaus.

 

 

 

8.    Schlussbestimmungen

8.1.   Änderungen und Ergänzungen der Vereinbarung bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform.

 

8.2.   Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus und im Zusammenhang mit dieser Vereinbarung ist der Sitz des Auftragnehmers, sofern der Auftraggeber Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist.

 

8.3.   Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Vereinbarung ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden oder sollte die Vereinbarung unvollständig sein, so wird die Vereinbarung im Übrigen Inhalt nicht berührt. Die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich, die unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine solche Bestimmung zu ersetzen, welche dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung in rechtswirksamer Weise wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt.

[Ort der Bestellung, den [Datum der Bestellung],
Hamburg, den [Datum der Bestellung]
Auftraggeber
Thomas Tankiewicz
[*Auftraggeber = Besteller]
NEURONprocessing UG
Organisation des Auftraggeber (Zeichnungsberechtigt)
Thomas Tankiewicz (Geschäftsführer)