Our 2021 - our joint strategy for the future is ready to go

After an alienating 2020 and 2021, we have launched an initiative to collectively take charge of addressing the ongoing crisis situation:

Together with all of us we want to develop a universal future strategy for us all develop: "Our 2021" - as a joint departure into the coming years!

In the run-up to the event, we had many interested people send us questions that individuals had not yet been able to answer, either professionally or privately. On this basis, we have developed a number of new NEURONprocessing Ideation with the NEURONprocessor the desired future strategy is developed by our team of experts. The special feature here is that our Idea Developer work in the ideal mental state for idea development - leading to a unique quality of results.

The result of our NEURONprocessing* Ideation project is now available and will be made available to all questioners and interested people.

For example, we answer questions such as "What new trends will be relevant in the future?" or "How can you protect your family in the future?".

We have already successfully developed crisis management strategies in this way for ourselves and various industries - and made them freely available on our website, where we will also start to publish the data of "Our 2021" shortly:

» www.neuronprocessing.com

If you have any questions or preliminary inquiries regarding our results, please do not hesitate to contact me and our entire team: Simply use our chat on the bottom right or call us at +49 40 46871237.

With hopeful greetings for all our futures

Thomas Tankiewicz

[Managing Director & Co-Founder]

 

 

*NEURONprocessing is the most efficient method for creativity and idea development (ideation) for concept and solution development.

 

 

Related Posts:

Our 2021 - our joint strategy for the future

UPDATE: We are extending the submission of questions for our collective future strategy "Our 2021" until February 22. The goal is to develop a path out of the crisis for our collective future, which we shape autonomously as people and companies.

Read more "

Courage

We are only one click away

We use your data only for communication with you and do not pass them on to third parties under any circumstances!

Unser 2021 – unsere gemeinsame Zukunftsstrategie steht bereit

Nach einem befremdlichen Jahr 2020 und 2021 haben wir eine Initiative gestartet, um die Bewältigung der anhaltenden Krisensituation kollektiv in die Hand zu nehmen:

Gemeinsam mit uns allen wollen wir eine universale Zukunftsstrategie für uns alle entwickeln: “Unser 2021” – als gemeinsamer Aufbruch in die kommenden Jahre!

Wir haben uns im Vorfeld von vielen interessierten Menschen Fragen zukommen lassen, die sich der Einzelne beruflich oder privat noch nicht beantworten konnte. Auf dieser Basis haben wir im Rahmen unserer NEURONprocessing Ideation mit dem NEURONprocessor die angestrebte Zukunftsstrategie durch unser Experten-Team erarbeitet. Das Besondere hierbei ist, dass unsere Ideenentwickler im idealen mentalen Zustand für Ideenentwicklung arbeiten – was zu einer einzigartigen Ergebnisqualität führt.

Das Ergebnis unseres NEURONprocessing* Ideation-Projektes liegt nun vor und wird allen Fragestellern und interessierten Menschen zur Verfügung gestellt.

So beantworten wir z.B. Fragen wie „Welche neuen Trends sind zukünftig relevant?“ oder „Wie kann man seine Familie zukünftig absichern?“.

Wir haben auf diese Weise bereits für uns selbst und diverse Branchen erfolgreich Strategien zur Krisenbewältigung entwickelt – und auf unserer Webseite zur freien Verfügung gestellt, wo wir auch die Daten von “Unser 2021” in Kürze beginnen zu veröffentlichen:

» www.neuronprocessing.com

Für Rückfragen oder vorab Anfragen in Bezug auf unsere Ergebnisse, stehe ich Ihnen mit unserem gesamten Team gerne zur Verfügung: Einfach unseren Chat rechts unten nutzen oder uns unter +49 40 46871237 anrufen.

Mit hoffnungsvollen Grüßen für unser aller Zukunft

Thomas Tankiewicz

[Geschäftsführer & Mitgründer]

 

 

*NEURONprocessing ist die effizienteste Methode für Kreativität und Ideenentwicklung (Ideation) zur Konzept- und Lösungsentwicklung.

 

 

Verwandte Beiträge:

Unser 2021 – unsere gemeinsame Zukunftsstrategie

UPDATE: Wir verlängern die Einreichung von Fragen für unsere kollektive Zukunftsstrategie „Unser 2021“ noch bis zum 22. Februar. Das Ziel ist einen Weg aus der Krise für unsere gemeinsame Zukunft zu entwickeln, die wir autonom als Menschen und Unternehmen gestalten.

Weiterlesen »

Nur Mut

Wir sind nur ein Klick entfernt

Wir nutzen ihre Daten nur für die Kommunikation mit ihnen und geben diese auf keinen Fall an Dritte weiter!